Oregon District of the United Pentecostal Church Int'l

District Officials

District Board

Ted Graves
Ted Graves

District Superintendent
superintendent@orupc.com

Dan E. Sargeant
Dan E. Sargeant

District Secretary
secretary@orupc.com

Gary Gleason
Gary Gleason

Section 1 Presbyter
s1presbyter@orupc.com

Dennis Johnson
Dennis Johnson

Section 2 Presbyter
s2presbyter@orupc.com

Kevin Goodwin
Kevin Goodwin

Section 3 Presbyter
s3presbyter@orupc.com

Steven Johnson
Steven Johnson

Section 4 Presbyter
s4presbyter@orupc.com

M. David Johnson
M. David Johnson

Honorary Presbyter
mdjohnson@orupc.com

District Directors

Darrel Sparks
Darrel Sparks

Children's Ministry Director
cmdirector@orupc.com

Joe Higgins
Joe Higgins

Children's Ministry Secretary
cmsecretary@orupc.com

Alfred Starr
Alfred Starr

EXCEL Director
exceldirector@orupc.com

Nathaniel Johnson
Nathaniel Johnson

EXCEL Secretary
excelsecretary@orupc.com

Dallas Brock
Dallas Brock

Global Missions Director
gmdirector@orupc.com

Jonathan Toews
Jonathan Toews

Junior Quiz Coordinator
jrbiblequizzing@orupc.com

rachel-sparks-web
Rachel Sparks

Ladies President
ladiespresident@orupc.com

blank
Jill Sargeant

Ladies Secretary
ladiessecretary@orupc.com

LorenJBrown_Portrait_1100x1100
Loren J. Brown

Men's Ministry Director
mensdirector@orupc.com

Dave Bragg
David Bragg

N.A.M Director
namdirector@orupc.com

Kevin & Terina Neu
Kevin Neu

N.A.M. Secretary
namsecretary@orupc.com

Doug Lethin
Doug Lethin

Prison Chaplain
chaplain@orupc.com

blank
Brian Huffman

Senior Quiz Coordinator
srbiblequizzing@orupc.com

Fito Avenia
Fito Avenia

Spanish Director
spanishdirector@orupc.com

Dan E. Sargeant
Dan Sargeant

Spanish Secretary
spanishsecretary@orupc.com

blank
Joe Anthony Ramos

Spanish Secretary Liason
spanishsecretary@orupc.com

Shane Graves
Shane Graves

Youth President
youthpresident@orupc.com

Jordan Orazio
Jordan Orazio

Youth Secretary
youthsecretary@orupc.com