District Officials

District Board

Steve Hanson
Steve Hanson

District Superintendent
superintendent@orupc.com

Dan E. Sargeant
Dan E. Sargeant

District Secretary
secretary@orupc.com

Gary Gleason
Gary Gleason

Section 1 Presbyter
s1presbyter@orupc.com

Alfred Starr
Alfred Starr

Section 2 Presbyter
s2presbyter@orupc.com

Kevin Goodwin
Kevin Goodwin

Section 3 Presbyter
s3presbyter@orupc.com

Steven Johnson
Steven Johnson

Section 4 Presbyter
s4presbyter@orupc.com

M. David Johnson
M. David Johnson

Honorary Presbyter
mdjohnson@orupc.com

Sectional Leadership

Gary Gleason
Gary Gleason

Section 1 Presbyter
s1presbyter@orupc.com

blank
Timothy Wiggins

Section 1 Secretary
s1secretary@orupc.com

Alfred Starr
Alfred Starr

Section 2 Presbyter
s2presbyter@orupc.com

Doug Lethin
Doug Lethin

Section 2 Secretary
s2secretary@orupc.com

Kevin Goodwin
Kevin Goodwin

Section 3 Presbyter
s3presbyter@orupc.com

blank
Gary Miles

Section 3 Secretary
s3secretary@orupc.com

Steven Johnson
Steven Johnson

Section 4 Presbyter
s4presbyter@orupc.com

daniel-tabor
Daniel Tabor

Section 4 Secretary
s4secretary@orupc.com

District Directors

Darrel Sparks
Darrel Sparks

Children's Ministry Director
cmdirector@orupc.com

daniel-tabor
Daniel Tabor

Children's Ministry Secretary
cmsecretary@orupc.com

Alfred Starr
Alfred Starr

EXCEL Director
exceldirector@orupc.com

Nathaniel Johnson
Nathaniel Johnson

EXCEL Secretary
excelsecretary@orupc.com

Dallas Brock
Dallas Brock

Global Missions Director
gmdirector@orupc.com

Jonathan Toews
Jonathan Toews

Junior Quiz Coordinator
jrbiblequizzing@orupc.com

rachel-sparks-web
Rachel Sparks

Ladies President
ladiespresident@orupc.com

blank
Jill Sargeant

Ladies Secretary
ladiessecretary@orupc.com

LorenJBrown_Portrait_1100x1100
Loren J. Brown

Men's Ministry Director
mensdirector@orupc.com

Dan E. Sargeant
Dan Sargeant

Men's Ministry Secretary
dsargeant@orupc.com

Dave Bragg
David Bragg

N.A.M Director
namdirector@orupc.com

joshua-vandevender-web
Joshua Vandevender

N.A.M. Secretary
namsecretary@orupc.com

Doug Lethin
Doug Lethin

Prison Chaplain
chaplain@orupc.com

jerry-miranda
Jerry Miranda

Spanish Director
spanishdirector@orupc.com

blank
Mario Robles

Spanish Liaison Secretary
mrobles@orupc.com

Dan E. Sargeant
Dan Sargeant

Spanish Secretary
spanishsecretary@orupc.com

blank
Anthony Gleason

Youth President
youthpresident@orupc.com

blank
Darrien Sparks

Youth Secretary
youthsecretary@orupc.com

brian-Huffman
Brian Huffman

Senior Quiz Coordinator
srbiblequizzing@orupc.com