Oregon District of the United Pentecostal Church Int'l

District Officials

District Board

Ted Graves
Ted Graves

District Superintendent
tgraves5@frontier.com

Dan E. Sargeant
Dan E. Sargeant

District Secretary
danesargeant@msn.com

Gary Gleason
Gary Gleason

Section 1 Presbyter
ggleason@ocupc.com

Dennis Johnson
Dennis Johnson

Section 2 Presbyter
mdennisjohnson@yahoo.com

Kevin Goodwin
Kevin Goodwin

Section 3 Presbyter
landmarkpastor777@gmail.com

Steven Johnson
Steven Johnson

Section 4 Presbyter
johnsoninbend@gmail.com

M. David Johnson
M. David Johnson

Honorary Presbyter
m.d.johnson@juno.com

Randy Langley
Randy Langley

Honorary Presbyter
randylangley1945@gmail.com

District Directors

Alfred Starr
Alfred Starr

EXCEL Director
astarr1069@gmail.com

Nathaniel Johnson
Nathaniel Johnson

EXCEL Secretary
njohnson@scsfamily.com

Dallas Brock
Dallas Brock

Global Missions Director
orglobalmissions@gmail.com

Jonathan Toews
Jonathan Toews

Junior Quiz Coordinator
jonathandtoews@gmail.com

Geanice Langley
Geanice Langley

Ladies President
geanicelangley@gmail.com

Rachel Sparks
Rachel Sparks
Loren Brown
Loren J. Brown

Men's Ministry Director
ljbrown238@hotmail.com

Steve Hanson
Steve Hanson

N.A.M. Director
stvhan@msn.com

Dave Bragg
David Bragg

N.A.M Secretary
upciornam@gmail.com

Doug Lethin
Doug Lethin

Prison Chaplain
dlethin@remodelsalem.com

blank
Brian Huffman

Senior Quiz Coordinator
brianh238@yahoo.com

Fito Avenia
Fito Avenia

Spanish Director
favenia@hotmail.com

Dan E. Sargeant
Dan Sargeant

Spanish Secretary
danesargeant@msn.com

blank
Joe Anthony Ramos

Spanish Secretary Liason
joeanthonyr@gmail.com

Darrel Sparks
Darrel Sparks

Sunday School Director
darrelsparks@orsundayschool.com

Joe Higgins
Joe Higgins

Sunday School Secretary
mjkaeo@gmail.com

Shane Graves
Shane Graves

Youth President
thegravz@gmail.com

Jordan Orazio
Jordan Orazio

Youth Secretary
upcidrummerboy@yahoo.com